Committee Memberships 2019/2020

Staffing Committee

Chairman Vice-Chairman Joanna Barton Mike Morris

Parish Council Representatives on Other Bodies

Bloxham Fun Day:

Jubilee Park Management Committee:
Rural Community Forum:

Councillor Mary Groves
Councillor David Bunn
Councillor Mary Groves

St Mary's Thursday Club: Councillor Gloria Lester-Stevens
The Slade: Councillor Stephen Phipps

Parish Transport Representative: Nick Rayner CPRE Mike Morris

Oxfordshire Plan 2050 Steve Craggs and Nick Rayner